The top ten of the Opposition Bloc party was headed by People’s Deputy Yevhen Murayev, also on the list there are mayors of Kharkiv, Odesa, Zaporizhia, Mariupol and Uzhhorod.

It is noted that the top ten included: People’s Deputies Vadym Novinsky, Yevhen Murayev, Oleksandr Vilkul, as well as mayor of Kharkiv Hennadii Kernes, mayor of Odesa Hennadii Trukhanov, mayor of Mariupol Vadym Boychenko, mayor of Zaporizhia Volodymyr Buryak, and deputy of Khmelnytsky Regional Council Ulana Tkachenko, Honored lawyer of Ukraine Volodymyr Pylypenko and city mayor of Uzhhorod Bohdan Andryeyev.

The leader of the Nashi party, Yevhen Murayev, became the first on the list.

Among the priorities of the election program was “achievement of peace, the return of Ukrainians to home, abolition of anti-popular reforms and predatory pricing” etc.

Leave A Reply