The deputy head of the presidential administration, Ruslan Ryaboshapka, said that President Volodymyr Zelensky dismissed 15 heads of regional state administrations.

“Today the first part of applications for the dismissal of heads of regional state administrations was received,” said Ryaboshapka.

According to him, leaders of the Chernihiv, Khmelnytsky, Kherson, Ternopil, Sumy, Poltava, Odesa (the acting head of the Regional State Administration was dismissed), Mykolayiv, Lviv, Kirovohrad, Kyiv, Ivano-Frankivsk, Zaporizhia, Zakarpattia, and Volyn regions are now dismissed.

Leave A Reply