Wednesday, 21 October

President Zelensky has approved the head of his office Andriy Bohdan and his deputies Vadym Prystayko and Ruslan Ryaboshapka as a part of the staff of the National Security and Defense Council. The corresponding decree is published on the website of the head of state.

In this document, the President also included to the NSDC Vladyslav Bukharev, head of the Foreign Intelligence Service, and Ihor Cherkasky, ​​head of the State Financial Monitoring Service.

According to preliminary information, earlier the head of the Ukrainian state added SBU deputy head Ivan Bakanov, secretary of the National Security and Defense Council Oleksandr Danylyuk, finance minister Oksana Markarova and chief of the General Staff Ruslan Khomchak.

In addition, the following persons were excluded from the staff – the ex-head of the Presidential Administration Ihor Rainin, the ex-NSDC secretary Oleksandr Turchynov, the ex-head of the General Staff Viktor Muzhenko and the Minister of Information Policy Yuriy Stets.

Leave A Reply