At the polling station in Australia, opened first among foreign polling stations, voting in the early elections to the Verkhovna Rada ended.

The Canberra polling station, formed at the Ukrainian Embassy, opened the first among all foreign polling stations at 23:00 Kyiv time the day before.

According to the commission, as of 16:00 local time, 50 Ukrainians voted. The final details will be announced later. After Australia, Ukrainians began voting in Japan and South Korea, later in Kazakhstan.

In general, in the foreign constituency, the CEC formed 102 district commissions. Ukrainians vote in 72 countries of the world. The parliamentary elections will end after the closure of the last polling station in San Francisco.

Leave A Reply